PDC Darts Players

Professional PDC Darts Players (Best & Historic)

Phil Taylor.

Phil Taylor

'Power' of the Business.
16x Champion of the World!

Raymond van Barneveld

'Barney' is ' The Man ' . 5x World Champion
James Wade.

James Wade

'The Machine'.
Winner of 7 major titles
Terry Jenkins.

Terry Jenkins

'The Raging Bull'
9-time major finalist.
Peter Manley.

Peter Manley

'One Dart'.
3 x World Finalist.
Adrian Lewis.

Adrian Lewis

2 x World Champ
Andy Hamilton.

Andy Hamilton

'The Hammer'
3-time major finalist.
Roland Scholten.

Roland Scholten

2004 UK Open Champ.
Wayne Mardle.

Wayne Mardle

'HAWAII 501'
3-time major finalist
Colin Lloyd.

Colin Lloyd

Former World No 1
Buy Darts Tickets.
Copyright © 2007 - 2024
Hosted by: eXclusive Web Solutions | Anthony Joshua Tickets
(Making the Web look Good!) Professional Web2.0 Design