PDC Darts World Cup

World Cup of Darts

2022 Tickets On Sale - BUY...

Events Calendar (Thursday 16th - Sunday 19th June 2022) .

The tournament, which will feature 32 nations of two-player teams battling for the title, was held from Thursday 16th - Sunday 19th June 2022 in Eissporthalle Frankfurt, Germany - with £250,000 prize money on offer.

A total of 32 countries will contest the PDC World Cup over three days, with the tournament being screened live by Sky Sports.

Each country will be represented by two players, and the top eight nations will be seeded through to the last 16 of the tournament, to come in at the second round stage.

Scotlands John Henderson & Peter Wright Current Champions.

PDC Cazoo World Cup Of Darts 2022 - Germany

Thursday 16 June 2022
8x 1st Round - 12pm-4pm GMT

PDC World Cup 2022

Eissporthalle Frankfurt, Germany

Opening Session
Friday 17 June 2022
8x 1st Round - 6pm-10pm GMT

1st Rnd
Saturday 18 June 2022
4x 2nd Round - 12pm-4pm GMT

2nd Rnd
Saturday 18 June 2022
4x 2nd Round - 6pm-10pm GMT

2nd Rnd
Sunday 19 June 2022
4x QF's - 12pm-4pm GMT

Sunday 19 June 2022
2x Semi 1x Final - 6pm

PDC World Cup 2022

Eissporthalle Frankfurt, Germany

Semi / Final
  • Event Information

    2022 Info (Coming Soon...)

    ENGLAND'S BEST RUN : Phil 'The Power' Taylor and Adrian 'Jackpot' Lewis claimed a 4th betway World Cup of Darts title in just 5 years with a thrilling victory over Netherlands Michael van Gerwen and Raymond van Barneveld in the final at Frankfurt's Eissporthalle on Finals night 2016.

    2019 Betway World Cup of Darts Tournament

    Top seeds Scotland, represented by Peter Wright and Gary Anderson, will headline the opening night on Thursday June 6 for their tie with Danish duo Per Laursen and Niels Heinsøe.

    (Seed 1) England - Rob Cross & Michael Smith
    (Seed 2) Scotland - Gary Anderson & Peter Wright
    (Seed 3) Wales - Gerwyn Price & Jonny Clayton
    (Seed 4) Netherlands - Michael van Gerwen & Jermaine Wattimena
    (Seed 5) Australia - Simon Whitlock & Kyle Anderson
    (Seed 6) Northern Ireland - Daryl Gurney & Brendan Dolan
    (Seed 7) Belgium - Kim Huybrechts & Dimitri Van den Bergh
    (Seed 8) Austria - Mensur Suljovic & Zoran Lerchbacher
    Brazil - Diogo Portela & Artur Valle
    Canada - Dawson Murschell & Jim Long
    China - Xiaochen Zong & Yuanjun Liu (Qingyu Zhan replaced by Yuanjun Liu)
    Czech Republic - Pavel Jirkal & Karel Sedlacek
    Denmark - Per Laursen & Niels Heinsøe
    Finland - Marko Kantele & Kim Viljanen
    Germany - Max Hopp & Martin Schindler
    Gibraltar - Dyson Parody & Antony Lopez
    Greece - John Michael & Veniamin Symeonidis
    Hong Kong - Royden Lam & Kai Fan Leung
    Hungary - Pal Szekely & Janos Vegso
    Italy - Andrea Micheletti & Stefano Tomassetti
    Japan - Seigo Asada & Haruki Muramatsu
    Lithuania - Darius Labanauskas & Mindaugas Barauskas
    New Zealand - Cody Harris & Haupai Puha
    Philippines - Lourence Ilagan & Noel Malicdem
    Poland - Krzysztof Ratajski & Tytus Kanik
    Republic of Ireland - Steve Lennon & William O'Connor
    Russia - Boris Koltsov & Aleksey Kadochnikov
    Singapore - Paul Lim & Harith Lim
    South Africa - Devon Petersen & Vernon Bouwers
    Spain - Cristo Reyes & Toni Alcinas
    Sweden - Dennis Nilsson & Magnus Caris
    United States of America - Darin Young & Chuck Puleo

    Thursday June 06 – (7pm-11pm BST)
    8x First Round

    Friday June 07 (7pm-11pm BST)
    8x First Round

    Saturday June 08
    Afternoon Session (1pm-5pm BST)

    4x Second Round

    Evening Session (7pm-11pm BST)
    4x Second Round

    Sunday June 09
    Afternoon Session (1pm-5pm BST)


    Evening Session (7pm-11pm BST)

    Scotland 3-1 Republic of Ireland
    Singles One: Gary Anderson 2-4 Steve Lennon
    Singles Two: Peter Wright 4-2 William O'Connor
    Doubles: Scotland 4-0 Republic of Ireland
    Singles Three: Peter Wright 4-1 Steve Lennon
    Singles Four: Gary Anderson v William O'Connor (Not Needed) 
    Final Result: 3-1 

  • Photos

    • Scotlands Gary Anderson & Peter Wright PDC World Cup Winners 2019.
      Scotland Winners 2019

      Scotland 3-1 ROIreland.

    • Netherlands MVG & Barneveld PDC World Cup Winners 2018.
      Netherlands Winners 2018

      Netherlands 3-1 Scotland.

  • Hamburg Map

    Barclaycard Arena Hamburg Sylvesterallee 10, 22525 Hamburg, Germany.
Buy Darts Tickets.
Copyright © 2007 - 2022
Hosted by: eXclusive Web Solutions | Anthony Joshua Tickets
(Making the Web look Good!) Professional Web2.0 Design