World Grand Prix Darts

Darts Live from Ireland - BoyleSports World Grand Prix

World Grand Prix Darts 2021 Tickets - BUY NOW...

Events Calendar (Sunday 3rd till Saturday 9th October 2021).

Luck of the Irish in this Tournament !!

The darts format is short in the opening rounds which leads to any player who hasn't got that lucky 4 leaf clover nearby falling at the first hurdle and out in the first round.

The tournament features the double-start format, which sees players both begin and end each leg with a double.

Gerwyn Price is the Current Champion (2020 win over Dirk van Duijvenbode).

World Grand Prix Darts 2021 Leicester's Morningside Arena - TICKETS

. Sunday 3 October 2021
8x 1st Round - 7pm
Morningside Arena
Grand Prix Darts 2021 - Leicester

Opening Night

Checking Prices.


. Monday 4 October 2021
8x 1st Round - 7pm
1st Rnd

Checking Prices.
. Tuesday 5 October 2021
4x 2nd Round - 7pm
2nd Rnd

Checking Prices.
. Wednesday 6 October 2021
4x 2nd Round - 7pm
2nd Rnd

Checking Prices.
. Thursday 7 October 2021
4x Quarter Finals - 7pm
Quarter Finals

Checking Prices.
. Friday 8 October 2021
2x Semi Finals - 7pm
Semi Finals

Checking Prices.
. Saturday 9 October 2021
1x Final - 8pm
Morningside Arena
The Final

Checking Prices.
  • Event Information

    2021 Info (Coming Soon...)

    It is the only televised event where players must start and finish each leg on a double (including the bullseye).
    All sets are the best of five legs. There will be no tie-break in any set.

    First 9 Dart Finish in the World Grand Prix was by Brendan Dolan in 2011.
    James Wade and Robert Thornton created history by BOTH hitting Nine Darts Finishes in the same game at the 2014 World Grand Prix.

    Prize Fund - Grand Prix Darts
    Winner £100,000
    Runner-Up £45,000
    Semi-Finalists £23,500
    Quarter-Finalists £15,000
    Second Round Losers £8,500
    First Round Losers £5,000
    Total Money £400,000

    First Round - Best of 3 Sets
    Second Round - Best of 5 Sets
    Quarter-Finals - Best of 5 Sets
    Semi-Finals - Best of 7 Sets
    Final - Best of 9 Sets

    2019 Unibet Grand Prix Darts RESULTS - Draw And Schedule.

    2020 BoyleSports World Grand Prix
    Ricoh Arena, Coventry
    Tuesday October 6 (7PM BST)

    8x First Round
    Adrian Lewis (Positive Covid-19 Test)
    Danny Noppert 2-1 Ryan Searle
    Mensur Suljovic 1-2 Dirk van Duijvenbode
    Jose De Sousa 0-2 Devon Petersen
    James Wade 0-2 Mervyn King
    Rob Cross 0-2 Gary Anderson
    Michael van Gerwen 2-1 Krzysztof Ratajski
    Michael Smith 0-2 Dimitri Van den Bergh

    Wednesday October 7 (7PM BST)
    8x First Round
    Brendan Dolan 1-2 Kim Huybrechts
    Jamie Hughes 1-2 Jeffrey De Zwaan
    Jonny Clayton 2-1 Ian White
    Dave Chisnall 2-0 Glen Durrant
    Daryl Gurney 1-2 Joe Cullen
    Peter Wright 0-2 Ryan Joyce
    Gerwyn Price 2-0 Jermaine Wattimena
    Nathan Aspinall 0-2 Gabriel Clemens
    Simon Whitlock 2-0 Chris Dobey

    Thursday October 8 (7PM BST)
    4x Second Round
    Dimitri Van den Bergh 1-3 Dirk van Duijvenbode
    Mervyn King 2-3 Simon Whitlock
    Gary Anderson 3-0 Danny Noppert
    Michael van Gerwen 3-0 Devon Petersen

    Friday October 9 (7PM BST)
    4x Second Round
    Ryan Joyce 2-3 Dave Chisnall
    Joe Cullen 3-2 Jonny Clayton
    Gerwyn Price 3-0 Kim Huybrechts
    Gabriel Clemens 0-3 Jeffrey De Zwaan

    Saturday October 10 (7PM BST)
    Dirk van Duijvenbode 3-1 Gary Anderson
    Dave Chisnall 3-2 Joe Cullen
    Gerwyn Price 3-1 Jeffrey de Zwaan
    Michael van Gerwen 0-3 Simon Whitlock

    Sunday October 11 (7PM BST)
    Simon Whitlock 1-4 Dirk van Duijvenbode
    Gerwyn Price 4-3 Dave Chisnall

    Monday October 12 (8PM BST)
    Dirk van Duijvenbode 2-5 Gerwyn Price

  • Photos

    • Gerwyn Price Grand Prix Darts Winner 2020.
      Price Winner 2020

      Price 5-2 Dirk v D .

    • Michael van Gerwen Grand Prix Darts Winner 2019.
      MVG Winner 2019

      MVG 5-2 D Chisnall .

    • Michael van Gerwen Grand Prix Darts Winner 2018.
      MVG Winner 2018

      MVG 5-2 P Wright .

    • Daryl Gurney Grand Prix Darts Winner 2017.
      Daryl Gurney Winner 2017

      Gurney 5-4 Whitlock.

    • MVG Grand Prix Darts Winner 2016.
      MVG Winner 2016

      MVG 5-2 Anderson.

    • Robert Thornton Grand Prix Darts Winner 2015.
      Thornton Winner 2015

      Thorton 5-4 MVG.

  • Dublin Map

    Citywest Hotel, Garters Ln, Saggart, Co. Dublin, D24 KF8A, Ireland
Buy Darts Tickets.
Copyright © 2007 - 2021
Hosted by: eXclusive Web Solutions | Anthony Joshua Tickets
(Making the Web look Good!) Professional Web2.0 Design