Champions League of Darts

Tournament Live on The BBC from Leicester's Morningside Arena.

Champions League Darts 2019 Tickets - ON SALE...

Events Calendar - (Saturday 19th - Sunday 20th October 2019).

The Professional Darts Corporation will host the fourth Unibet Champions League of Darts Tournament.

Eight-player tournament sees two groups of four facing off across the opening three sessions, with a double session on the Saturday followed by the afternoon session on the Sunday.

Top two players from each group then progress to play off for the title on Sunday evening in the semi-finals and final.
Reigning Champion Gary Anderson will be joined by the top 7 non-qualified players from the PDC Order of Merit - set to include world number one Michael van Gerwen and new World Champion Rob Cross.

Gary Anderson is the Current 2018 Champion (11-4 win over Peter Wright).

2019 Champions League of Darts Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019
4x Group Games - 1.15pm
Leicester Morningside Arena
Champions League Darts 2019 - Leicester

Opening Day

Saturday 19 October 2019
4x Group Games - 6.30pm
Champions League Darts 2019


Sunday 20 October 2019
4x Group Games - 1pm
Champions League Darts 2019


Sunday 20 October 2019
3x Semi & FINAL - 6.30pm
Champions League Darts 2019

Semi's & The FINAL

  • Event Information

    2019 Info (Coming Soon...)

    PDC non-ranking tournament.

    Top 8 PDC players battle it out in the group stages (two groups of four) then straight into a knockout.

    Matches : Group stage won by the first player to win 10 legs (best of 19). Knockout stage won by the first player to win 11 legs (best of 21).

    2018 Champions League of Darts - Results.

    Gary Anderson is reigning champion by beating Peter Wright 11–4 in the final.

    World number 1 Michael van Gerwen is joined by World Matchplay winner Gary Anderson, World Grand Prix champion Daryl Gurney and multiple TV event finalist Dave 'Chizzy' Chisnall in a competitive Group A in Brighton.

    Group B features former UK Open champion Peter 'Snakebite' Wright, World Champion Rob Cross, last years Champions League winner Mensur Suljovic and former European Championship winner Simon Whitlock.

    Saturday September 22
    Afternoon Session

    Rob Cross 8-10 Mensur Suljovic (B)
    Peter Wright 10-7 Simon Whitlock (B)
    Gary Anderson 8-10 Daryl Gurney (A)
    Michael van Gerwen 10-2 Dave Chisnall (A)

    Evening Session
    Second Group Matches
    Saturday afternoon's winning players face each other, and the losing players face each other in each group.

    Rob Cross 10-8 Simon Whitlock (B)
    Mensur Suljovic 10-7 Peter Wright (B)
    Gary Anderson 10-3 Dave Chisnall (A)
    Michael van Gerwen 10-7 Daryl Gurney (A)

    Sunday September 23
    Afternoon Session

    Final Group Matches

    Mensur Suljovic 10-1 Simon Whitlock (B)
    Peter Wright 10-3 Rob Cross (B)
    Daryl Gurney 10-7 Dave Chisnall (A)
    Gary Anderson 10-9 Michael van Gerwen (A)

    Evening Session
    Semi-Finals & Final

    Gary Anderson 11-4 Mensur Suljovic
    Peter Wright 11-9 Michael van Gerwen

    Gary Anderson 11-4 Peter Wright

  • Photos

    • Anderson Winner 2018.
      Anderson Winner 2018

      Anderson 11-4 Wright.

    • Suljovic Winner 2017.
      Suljovic Winner 2017

      Suljovic 11-9 G Anderson.

    • P Taylor Winner 2016.
      Phil Taylor 2016

      P Taylor 11-5 MVG.

  • Leicester Map

    Morningside Arena, 31 Charter St, Leicester LE1 3UD.
Buy Darts Tickets.
Copyright © 2007 - 2019
Hosted by: eXclusive Web Solutions | Anthony Joshua Tickets
(Making the Web look Good!) Professional Web2.0 Design